Deutsch English
HomeOn TourDiscographieDownloadsGalerieWorkshopsKontakt
Catalogue » USB Sticks » Ulli’s Monthly (Fingerstyle-)Guitar Secrets - USB stick Account Cart Checkout

Ulli’s Monthly (Fingerstyle-)Guitar Secrets - USB stick

Ulli’s Monthly (Fingerstyle-)Guitar Secrets - USB stick

29,80 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: 35

Print datasheet

In “Ulli’s Monthly (Fingerstyle-)Guitar Secrets” I provide 12 monthly guitar lesson that covers nearly every field of interest for acoustic guitarists.
I will teach you how to practise effectively, how to play precisely and flawlessly by providing a left hand and a right hand exercise month by month.

I will keep you informed about theory in small lessons. I will talk about the construction of scales and cadences and explain how to modulate from one key into another.

I will explain my method to arrange guitar tunes using examples of pop songs, cradle songs and later in the year of 2 Christmas tunes.
In an additional chapter (starting from lesson 5) I will talk about my recording setup and how to get prepared for stage.

Besides a monthly PDF file you will find  tabledit files (.tef), an MP3 audio and a MPEG 4 video.
You can find a free reader for the tabledit files at 

These lessons were running in 2012 as a monthly online workshop for subscribers. Now all lessons are compiled on an USB Stick.

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Christmas Carols- Scores and TABs

Christmas Carols- Scores and TABs

 20 Christmas Carols, Scores and TABs, arranged for sologuitar by Ulli Boegershausen

1. First Noel
2. Alle Jahre wieder
3. Morgen Kinder wird`s was geben
4. Ihr Kinderlein kommet
5. Kommet ihr Hirten
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. Es ist ein Ros´ entsprungen
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. Leise rieselt der Schnee
10. Lulajze Jezuniu
11. Stille Nacht
12. Oh, du Fröhliche ...
13. Zu Bethlehem geboren
14. Entre le Boeuf et l’Ane Gris
15. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
16. Lullay Lullay - Coventry Carol
17. Carol of the Bells
18. Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes
19. Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle


16,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Personal Favorites

Personal Favorites


1. Kiss From a Rose (Henry Samuel) 
2. Time After Time (Cindy Lauper/Rob Hyman) 
3. Right Here Waiting For You (Richard Marx) 
4. One of Us (Eric Bazilian)
5. Hit the Road Jack (Percy Mayfield) 
6. Mad World (Roland Orzabal)
7. Secret Story (Ulli Bögershausen) 
8. Back Home to You (Allan Taylor) 
9. Rush Hour (Ulli Bögershausen) 
10. Bärchen (Ulli Bögershausen) 
11. Waltz (Ulli Bögershausen)
12. Manha do Carnaval/La Chanson D‘Orphee/Black Orpheus (Luiz Bonfa)

Scores & TABs


22,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Paddy Fahy´s Jig

Paddy Fahy´s Jig

PDF (Notes and TABs), Tabledit-File and MP3-File
Paddy Fahy´s Jig3,80 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Ulli Boegershausen - Fingerstyle Guitar

Ulli Boegershausen - Fingerstyle Guitar

"Ulli Bögershausen has produced a concise, methodical fingerstyle guitar tutorial with a step-by-step progression of exercises and compositions that provides an excellent launchpad into the world of fingerstyle guitar. It’s the next best thing to taking private lessons with one of today’s acoustic guitar masters!" — Alex de Grassi

24,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
More Personal Favorites

More Personal Favorites

Ulli Boegershausen „More Personal Favorites“

Everything I Do - Bryan Adams
Make You Feel My Love - Bob Dylan
In a Constant State of Flux - Ulli Bögershausen
Driving Down to Scarborough - Ulli Bögershausen
Dark Clouds - Ulli Bögershausen
Rainbow - Ulli Bögershausen
Sunrise - Norah Jones
Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence - Ryuichi Sakamoto
Beautiful - Linda Perry (Christina Aguilera)
Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell
A Distant Land - Chin. Trad.
Du bist das Licht - Gregor Meyle


22,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 1

Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 1

1. Für Dich (1:50)
2. Percussive Groove (1:38)
3. Feeling Good (2:12)
4. Warum (1:31)
5. Remember the Time (1:14)
6. Little Sparrow (0:55)
7. Alone Again (1:28)
8. Leisure (1:30)
9. Noch sehr verspielt (1:53)
10. Schon immer (0:52)
11. What Makes Me Happy (2:03)
12. Jumping (1:40)
13. Zwiegespräch (1:26)
14. Antwort ohne Frage (1:32)
15. Turnaround (1:20)
16. Finally (1:23)


19,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Ulli Bögershausen - YouTube ChannelUlli Bögershausen - MySpaceLaden mit iTunesMusicloadFacebook
| Impressum | AGB

Webdesign by René Weiss Photography