Deutsch English
HomeOn TourDiscographieDownloadsGalerieWorkshopsKontakt
Katalog » CDs » Ballads (Audio CD) Konto Warenkorb Kasse

Ballads (Audio CD)

Ballads (Audio CD)

15,50 EUR

zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

Art.Nr.: 29

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

1. Eternity 4:18 (originally performed by Robbie Williams) M.&W. Guy Chambers/Robbie Williams · publ. by: EMI

2. Beautiful 3:25 (originally performed by Christina Aguilera) M.&W. Linda Perry · publ. by: Famous Music Corp.

3. Unbreak My Heart 4:11 (originally performed by Toni Braxton) M.&W. Diane Warren · publ. by: Realsongs

4. More than Words 4:02 (originally performed by Extreme) M.&W. Nuno Bettencourt/Gary Cherone · publ. by:Funky Metal Music

5. Kiss from a Rose 4:31 (originally performed by Seal) M.&W. Henry Samuel · publ. by: Perfect Songs Ltd.

6. Right Here Waiting 3:45 (originally performed by Richard Marx) M.&W. Richard Marx · publ. by: CHI Boy

7. Wonderful Tonight 3:48 (originally performed by Eric Clapton) M.&W. Eric Clapton · publ. by: EC Music

8. I Swear 3:53 (originally performed by All4One) M.&W. Baker/Meyers · publ. by: MorganActive Songs Inc.

9. Wake Me up when September Ends 4:10 (originally performed by Green Day) M.&W. Armstrong, Pritchard; Wright · publ. by: WB Music Corp.

10. I Believe I Can Fly 3:43 (originally performed by R.Kelly) M.&W. R. Kelly · publ. by: Zomba Songs Inc.


All titles arranged by Ulli Bögershausen

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

Ageless Guitar Solos (Audio CD)

Ageless Guitar Solos (Audio CD)

1. Children's Dance (Alex De Grassi)
2. The Fisherman (Leo Kottke)
3. Das Loch In Der Banane (Klaus Weiland)
4. Morgen Ist Alles Wieder Gut (Ulli Boegershausen)
5. Samba An Einem Ruhigen Sonntag (Werner Laemmerhirt)
6. Petite Valse (Baden Powel)
7. Santa Cruz (David Qualey)
8. Angie (Davy Graham)
9. Montpellier (Ulli Boegershausen)
10. Classical Gas (Mason Williams)
11. Opus 20 (David Qualey)
12. Ein Anflug von Sehnsucht (Ulli Boegershausen)


15,50 EUR (exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Spring Summer and Fall  -  Tunes from a Lifetime (Audio CD)

Spring Summer and Fall - Tunes from a Lifetime (Audio CD)

Ulli Bögershausen
Spring Summer and Fall - Tunes from a Lifetime

01 Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan) 3:33
02 The Joy of Playing (Ulli Bögershausen) 3:27
03 Kiss from a Rose (Seal) 4:45
04 Secret Story (Ulli Bögershausen) 4:58
05 It Could Have Been (Ulli Bögershausen) 4:06
06 Sunrise (Norah Jones) 3:54
07 Morgen ist alles wieder gut (Ulli Bögershausen) 3:32
08 Bed of Roses (Jon Bon Jovi) 3:35
09 At the End of the Day (Ulli Bögershausen) 3:04
10 Un Dia de Noviembre (Leo Brouwer) 3:00
11 Twist in My Sobriety (Tanita Tikaram) 3:45
12 Eleanor Rigby (Lennon/ McCartney) 3:10
13 Frühling, Sommer, Herbst (Ulli Bögershausen) 5:09
14 Gegen die Zeit (Ulli Bögershausen) 2:00
15 Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence (Ryuichi Sakamoto) 4:20


15,50 EUR (exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)
In a Constant State of Flux (Audio CD)

In a Constant State of Flux (Audio CD)

1. Daybreak In May
2. One Of Us
3. Northern Suite Part I:In A Constant State Of Flux
4. Northern Suite Part II:Driving Down To Scarborough
5. Northern Suite Part III:Dark Clouds
6. Northern Suite Part IV:Rainbow
7. In A Distant Land
8. Mad World
9. Back Home To You
10. Underneath The Stars
11. Dance Of The Fireflies
12. What's Left To Say

15,50 EUR (exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Crimson (Audio CD)

Crimson (Audio CD)

1. Overture
2. Percussive Groove (Ext. Version)
3. Mistral
4. Manha Do Carnaval (La Chanson D'Orphee)
5. Llado'S House
6. Both Sides Now
7. Lakewood Song (Ext. Version)
8. Bernas
9. Waltz
10. Hit The Road Jack
11. Time After Time
12. Outro


15,50 EUR (exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Ulli Bögershausen - YouTube ChannelUlli Bögershausen - MySpaceLaden mit iTunesMusicloadFacebook
| Impressum | AGB

Webdesign by René Weiss Photography