Deutsch English
HomeOn TourDiscographieDownloadsGalerieWorkshopsKontakt
Catalogue » instructional books & TABs » More Personal Favorites Account Cart Checkout

More Personal Favorites

More Personal Favorites

22,90 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: 14

Print datasheet


Ulli Boegershausen „More Personal Favorites“

Everything I Do - Bryan Adams
Make You Feel My Love - Bob Dylan
In a Constant State of Flux - Ulli Bögershausen
Driving Down to Scarborough - Ulli Bögershausen
Dark Clouds - Ulli Bögershausen
Rainbow - Ulli Bögershausen
Sunrise - Norah Jones
Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence - Ryuichi Sakamoto
Beautiful - Linda Perry (Christina Aguilera)
Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell
A Distant Land - Chin. Trad.
Du bist das Licht - Gregor Meyle

Dear Guitarists,

The great success of Personal Favorites has motivated me to put out a further compilation of arrangements from recent years.
Highlights from this new volume include Bob Dylan’s beautiful ballad Make You Feel My Love, for which my arrangement is closely based on Adele’s sensitive interpretation, Bryan Adams’ famous Everything I Do and jazz singer Norah Jones’ spirited composition Sunrise.
To complete the book I have included a number of original compositions. For this purpose I chose the four pieces of my Northern Suite, including In a Constant State of Flux, which enjoys a similar degree of popularity to the arrangements of pop songs on my YouTube channel.
All four pieces were composed using the same open tuning, where both E strings are tuned down a whole tone. The capo is on the fourth fret. In this suite I make frequent use of the dorian minor scale, which gives all four pieces a Nordic, Celtic character.
It‘s a special pleasure for me to have been able to include the wonderful song Du bist das Licht by my Lakewood buddy Gregor Meyle in this compilation.


Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

Personal Favorites

Personal Favorites


1. Kiss From a Rose (Henry Samuel) 
2. Time After Time (Cindy Lauper/Rob Hyman) 
3. Right Here Waiting For You (Richard Marx) 
4. One of Us (Eric Bazilian)
5. Hit the Road Jack (Percy Mayfield) 
6. Mad World (Roland Orzabal)
7. Secret Story (Ulli Bögershausen) 
8. Back Home to You (Allan Taylor) 
9. Rush Hour (Ulli Bögershausen) 
10. Bärchen (Ulli Bögershausen) 
11. Waltz (Ulli Bögershausen)
12. Manha do Carnaval/La Chanson D‘Orphee/Black Orpheus (Luiz Bonfa)

Scores & TABs


22,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
10 Duets (with Franco Morone)

10 Duets (with Franco Morone)

1. Le Meglio Storie can la mia Chitarra (comp. by.: Franco Morone)
2. Für Dich (comp. by.: Ulli Bögershausen/Acoustic Music)
3. Auld Lang Syne (P.D., arr. by: Franco Morone)
4. Coming Home (comp. by.: Ulli Bögershausen)
5. Followers of Dulcamara (comp. by.: Franco Morone/Sordino)
6. My Grandfather's Clock (comp. by.: Franco Morone)
7. Scarborough Fair (P.D., arr by.: Ulli Bögershausen)
8. Back and Forth (comp. by.: Ulli Bögershausen)
9. The Entertainer (comp. by.: Scott Joplin arr. by: Franco Morone)
10. Sarzana Blues (comp. by.: Franco Morone)


21,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 1

Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 1

1. Für Dich (1:50)
2. Percussive Groove (1:38)
3. Feeling Good (2:12)
4. Warum (1:31)
5. Remember the Time (1:14)
6. Little Sparrow (0:55)
7. Alone Again (1:28)
8. Leisure (1:30)
9. Noch sehr verspielt (1:53)
10. Schon immer (0:52)
11. What Makes Me Happy (2:03)
12. Jumping (1:40)
13. Zwiegespräch (1:26)
14. Antwort ohne Frage (1:32)
15. Turnaround (1:20)
16. Finally (1:23)


19,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 2

Easy Fingerstyle Vol. 2

1. Ouvertüre
2. Für Dich Part 2
3. Im Zentrum des Geschehens
4. Muffle
5. Memories
6. Pure
7. Bluesrock in e-Moll
8. Major-Minor
9. Eventually
10. Waltz
11. Deliberate
12. Push It
13. Sunny and Warm
14. Abspann
15. Percussiv Groove Konzertversion (a-Moll)


19,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Mein DADGAD Sound

Mein DADGAD Sound

21,90 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Fingerstyle Guitar Made Easy

Fingerstyle Guitar Made Easy

In Englisch language
82 pages, guitar transcriptions, music/tablatures
CD included (full concert versions)
All titles composed by Ulli Boegershausen


1. Tomorrow All Will Be Well Again
2. A Touch Of Yearning
3. Walking Around
4. Tango
5. Against Time
6. Chromatic Fantasy
7. I Don‘t Know What Is Happening
8. Do You Remember
9. Montpellier
10. Roots


12,50 EUR ( VAT excl. excl. Shipping costs)
Ulli Bögershausen - YouTube ChannelUlli Bögershausen - MySpaceLaden mit iTunesMusicloadFacebook
| Impressum | AGB

Webdesign by René Weiss Photography